COSMOTALKS - THE VIRTUAL SERIES

Cosmotalks - The Virtual Series” is a brand new project in Cosmoprof Series, aiming to keep you updated in the latest beauty trends and post-crisis strategies. Stay tuned! New webinars and topics will be updated soon!

WEBINARS SESSIONS

Armed Thai SMEs to enter the global eCommerce Market

The Chairman and Vice Chairman of Federation of Thai Industries will share the must have skills and techniques of entering the global e-Commerce market to Thai SMEs.

Speaker Profile: ​
Mr. Supant Mongkolsuthree
Chairman - Federation of Thai Industries
 

Mr. Chartchai Panichewa
Vice Chairman - Federation of Thai Industries

Wednesday, September 30
02:00pm (Thailand Time) / 03:00pm (HKT)

Recorded Video

Thailand beauty trends on e-commerce and retail after Covid-19 impact.

Want to stay on top of your game? Learn from the beauty market expert on what are the latest beauty trends, and also the challenges facing by the beauty industries.

Speaker Profile: ​
Ms. Suchada Manasilapaphan
Beauty Market Expert - Kantar

Thursday, September 3
02:00pm (Thailand Time) / 03:00pm (HKT)

 

 

Recorded Video

Halal Beauty Market Opportunities - Related Regulations and Halal Cosmetic Economy

This webinar will provide an overview of Halal regulations, and insights from industry professionals on the Halal beauty economy and market opportunities. 

Speaker Profile: ​
Ms. Hamidah Minhaj
Regional Regulatory Affairs Director - Colgate-Palmolive Company

Mr. Peter Kwong
CEO - Intercosmetic

Tuesday, July 7
03:00pm (Thailand Time) / 04:00pm (HKT)

Recorded Video

The Next Chapter of Beauty Business Model after COVID-19

Discuss how the current outbreak affect the business model in beauty industry, what sort of changes should be made/ applied to survive when all business resume to normal.

Speaker Profile: ​
Mr. Vee Suebsak
Founder Vcommerce, Brand Consulting for Beauty SMEs

Thursday, June 25
02:00pm (Thailand Time) / 03:00pm (HKT)

 

 

 

 

Recorded Video

How business survives during COVID-19 pandemic with eCommerce Platform

The COVID-19 pandemic forces companies to forge ahead with innovation and leading-edge technologies, join us to find out more on the latest eCommerce plaform in order to help you develop your business.

Speaker Profile: ​
Dr. Punnawit Chottechathammanee
Ecommerce specialist
Cosulting International Council of Small Business Thailand (ICSB)

Tuesday, June 2
01:00pm (Thailand Time) / 02:00pm (HKT)

Recorded Video

Enquiry

Got questions about joining a webinar? Interested in sponsoring a webinar?

Email us at [email protected]